Sweet Sunday

I have been a member of Soka Gakkai International for more than 31/2 years. I started with BSG. Thankfully I have got my practice here, too. I am a part of SGU USA. I shared my first victory and experiences with my fellow members here at the World Peace Conference. The WPC is basically the Zadnkai back home. The theme was “Heart of the Matter” and I enjoyed myself.

Dinner was Murgh Makhani because I had a craving for it. Amit cooked while I helped in the preparation. The recipe is given below:

Ended the day with watching Syriana.

Leave a Reply

