Filling Friday

For the tummy-filling and brain nourishing lunch.

After class today where we had a brainstorming session on potential topics, I went for lunch with my CAP at RP Tracks. I had a grilled chicken burrito which was a lot. RP has amazing food- good value for food. Got to know a few things about my University and we listed the things we wanted from our CAP sessions.

Went to the Health Center today. Spent a confusing on ehour at the library for my 3 topics for my seminar paper.

Amit got a haircut and compliments :). We went to a birthday party after meeting my classmate. Most of the girls at the party wanted my permission to be Amit’s date which suited me fine :D. Dinner was vegetable biryani, bhatura and black chole. Dessert was fried bread in sugar syrup- amazing.

Leave a Reply

