Talkative Thursday

For the reason I was more or less quiet. Completed correcting homework and classwork- 4 sets of papers. Overslept slightly as Amit thought that I should catch up on my sleep.

The drama class wasn’t good simply because I don’t like Murder in the Cathedral. Was quite for most part of the class. Had a feeling of deja vu when my professor asked me to get 3 topics for the end-of-term seminar paper next week. I have also asked my students to get 3 topics for their researched argument. Life is strange 😦

Amit made potato fritters for dinner.

 

Leave a Reply

